What garlic is to salad, insanity is to art. -Augustus Saint-Gaudens

February 20, 2008

Hmm, I wonder what my Dad would say about the above statement (he’s a psychologist.)

This post is to prove that I am…alive.

We have had company since the 9th…hence the insanity title. 😉  No, the title is merely the result of going to brainyquote.com and searching around.

So that this post is somewhat interesting/funny-ish…

Ian: Mom can I use this [a holy card holder] for my Big Papi baseball card?

Mom: Ian!!

Ian: But Mom, we haven’t used this [the holder] in a long time…and my new Big Papi card is so cool!

Mom: Oh, alright…we haven’t used the holder in a long time.

😀

Oh, HAPPY BEGINNING OF THE 2008 BASEBALL SEASON!!! My brothers and I woke up to new D-back shirts…(thanks, Dad!)…

I have missed baseball so much, all levels–backyard games, my brothers’ little league games, highschool games that a friend of ours coaches, and (of course) the big leagues.

Baseball love to you all…

Leave a Reply

