Quick Note

March 31, 2008

To tell y’all that the Arizona Diamondbacks won their season opening @ the Cincinnati Reds. Yeah. The solo home runs from Eric Byrnes, Jeff Salazar, and Chris Young (my man, my man!) were enough for Webby to tie off the 4-2 victory against the Reds.  We’re off to a good start! 

Oh, I’m so happy! Baseball is back!  😀

One Response to “Quick Note”

  1. Tala Says:

    Hooray for Baseball!!!! I’m a Red Sox Fan myself, unfortunately we don’t have cable, so we can’t watch the games 😦 Oh Yes It’s me Annika, MacBeth’s Daughter, I go by Tala now 🙂


Leave a Reply

