Edited to Add

June 23, 2008

Remember this post?  (And on that note, yikes, I haven’t posted in a while.)

Wellllll…..today I got a package from Vintage Vixen….and guess what was inside of it…..?

 

‘The Dress’, yes someone bought it for me!!   Ayyyyy!  I totally did not see that coming….when I posted my undying love for it on the 12th….and then very soon after I posted—the dress went on hold.  !!

Ayyy!!

 

I’m wearing the dress as I type…I’ll upload a picture eventually…To whoever bought zee dress (there wasn’t a note or anything in the box):  THANK YOU!!  (And identify yourself to moi, please, so I can properly tell you how awesome you are. 😀 )

 

ETA: (lol) ….this is my 100th post, so whoohoo! 😉

One Response to “Edited to Add”

  1. aisa Says:

    hahahahahaha.
    you are so funny 😛
    xD
    i wanna see that picture, young lady!


Leave a Reply

